Committee Membership for 2017-2018

Kathy Griffith, Chair, Director of University Assessment Karla Adu, Nursing and Health Sciences Kevin Chaney, Graduate and Professional Studies Catie Hayes, Campus Ministries Joyce Miller, Natural and Social Sciences Tim Radcliffe, Center for Student Sucess Lynn Shoemaker, Professional Studies Justin Sorenson, Arts and Humanities Lincoln Stevens, Director of General Education TBA, Representative for Center for Student Success One Member of the Student Government Association Brenita Nicholas-Edwards, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness Barney Cochran, CAO

Committee Meeting Schedule for 2017-18

September 13 October 18 November 29 January 22 February 12